Host Committee

The 2017 National Conference & Business Fair Host Committee is co-chaired by Lisa Michele Chretien, President & CEO, EventMover, Inc., and Susan Munro, President, Hybrid Collective. Host Committee members are WBENC-Certified Women Business Enterprises (WBEs) from a multitude of industries. Each year, WBEs have the opportunity to be Host Committee members based on the location of the conference.

The objective of the Host Committee is to represent WBENC as the official ambassadors, providing information about the conference, its goal, mission and content. In addition, they serve as spokespeople on behalf of the 2017 WBENC National Conference & Business Fair to local, regional and national media outlets. This is to gain exposure to WBENC by reaching prospective constituents with interest in the development of Women Business Enterprises.


Lisa Michele Chretien
Host Committee Co-Chair
President & CEO

EventMover, Inc.

Susan Munro
Host Committee Co-Chair

Hybrid Collective

Heather Cox
Certify My Company

Rashmi Chaturvedi
Kaygen, Inc.


Sylvana Coche
Founder & CEO
Gravity Pro Consulting

Kathy Dawson
President & CEO
Dawson & Dawson
Staffing, Inc

Deanna Edwards
President & CEO
Intu Corporation

Charlene Hesketh


Ronda Jackson
Décor Interior Design, Inc.

Louise Parker
Blade Editorial Inc.

Robin Richter
President & CEO
Wearable Imaging, Inc.

Janeen Zook
President & CEO
Trattativa Meeting & Event
Solutions International